Saturday, September 5, 2015  
 
 
Reynolds United Coop Staff  02/09/15 1:41:55 PM

Reynolds United Staff 
 

Paul Coppin, General Manager
paul@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular: 218-779-3417

Gregg Johnson, Agronomy Manager 
Certified Crop Advisor
gregg@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  218-779-9079  

Travis Hegg, Grain Merchandiser/ Grain Op Manager
All locations
travis@reynoldsunited.com 
Cellular: 218-779-5120

Lyle Hangsleben, Agronomy Sales - Reynolds
Certified Crop Advisor
lyle@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  218-779-4850   
 
Jamie Reed, Agronomy Plant Mgr.-Buxton 
Certified Crop Advisor 
jamie@reynoldsunited.com 
Cellular:  218-791-3558  

Sean Estenson, Asst Agronomy Mgr. / Sales Mgr.
sean@reynoldsunited.com
Cell: 701-893-8895

Brandon Galde, Agronomy Plant Mgr.-Hatton 
Certified Crop Advisor  
brandong@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  701-430-1060

Brian Johnson, Agronomy Sales-Hatton
brian@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  701-430-3965

Leroy Abbas, Plant Mgr.-Portland 
Certified Crop Advisor 
leroy@reynoldsunited.com  
Cellular: 701-430-0549

Kevin Demers, Agronomy Sales-Portland
Certified Crop Advisor
kevin@reynoldsunited.com
Cell: 701-430-0530

John Kritzberger, Agronomy Sales - Buxton/Reynolds
Certified Crop Advisor
john@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular: 701-436-6028

Gary Hjelmstad, North Elevator Manager - Reynolds

Troy Lazur, Location Manager - South Elevator
troy@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular: 218-791-5552

Alan Watson, Location Manager - Buxton
al@reynoldsunited.com
218-791-4923

Ken Novacek, Chemical Warehouse Supervisor-Mayville 
Certified Crop Advisor 
ken@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  701-430-1059

Diane Smestad, Agronomy Book Keeper
diane@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular: 218-791-8652

Terry Gilbertson, Shop Foreman/Applicator
Cellular: 218-791-5410

Jennifer Skold, Controller/HR
jenny@reynoldsunited.com

Lisa Vandal, Receptionist
lisa@reynoldsunited.com


 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN