Wednesday, October 22, 2014  
 
Futures Markets |  Weather |  DTN Ag Headlines |  Markets Page |  US Ag News 
 Home
 About Us
 Hours
 Contacts/Staff
 Cash Bids
 Office/Accounting
 Grain Facilities
 RUC Agronomy Dept
 Buxton Agronomy
 Hatton Agronomy
 Portland Agronomy
 Grain Marketing
 Board of Directors
 Important dates
 Links
 Paul's Weekly 'Ramble'
 American Crystal
 Drought monitor (updated)
 RUC Phone Book
 Customer Bid Login
 
Reynolds United Coop Staff  10/01/14 1:01:28 PM

Reynolds United Staff 
 

Paul Coppin, General Manager
paul@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular: 218-779-3417

Gregg Johnson, Agronomy Manager 
Certified Crop Advisor
gregg@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  218-779-9079  

Travis Hegg, Grain Merchandiser/ Grain Op Manager
All locations
travis@reynoldsunited.com 
Cellular: 218-779-5120

Lyle Hangsleben, Asst. Agronomy Mgr./ Sales Mgr. / Seed Mgr.Certified Crop Advisor
lyle@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  218-779-4850   
 
Jamie Reed, Agronomy Plant Mgr.-Buxton 
Certified Crop Advisor 
jamie@reynoldsunited.com 
Cellular:  218-791-3558  

Sean Estenson, Agronomy Sales-Buxton
sean@reynoldsunited.com
Cell: 701-893-8895

Brandon Galde, Agronomy Plant Mgr.-Hatton 
Certified Crop Advisor  
brandong@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  701-430-1060
   
Leroy Abbas, Plant Mgr.-Portland 
Certified Crop Advisor 
leroy@reynoldsunited.com  
Cellular: 701-430-0549

Kevin Demers, Agronomy Sales-Portland
Certified Crop Advisor
kevin@reynoldsunited.com
Cell: 701-430-0530

Joe Narlock, Agronomy Sales/Precision Ag Specialist
Certifird Crop Advisor
joe@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular: 218-791-7100

Gary Hjelmstad, North Elevator Manager - Reynolds

Troy Lazur, Location Manager - South Elevator
troy@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular: 218-791-5552

Alan Watson, Location Manager - Buxton
al@reynoldsunited.com
218-791-4923

Ken Novacek, Chemical Warehouse Supervisor-Mayville 
Certified Crop Advisor 
ken@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular:  701-430-1059

Diane Smestad, Agronomy Book Keeper
diane@reynoldsunited.com
Cellular: 218-791-8652

Terry Gilbertson, Shop Foreman/Applicator
Cellular: 218-791-5410

Jennifer Skold, Controller/HR
jenny@reynoldsunited.com

Lisa Vandal, Receptionist
lisa@reynoldsunited.com


 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN