Thursday, July 28, 2016  
 
  RUC PHONE BOOK  06/09/16 3:17:20 PM

Reynolds United Employee Contacts     
Name Contact List Fax #
Reynolds Office 701-847-2261 701-847-2412
Buxton Office 701-847-2646 701-847-2144
Portland Office 701-786-3020 701-786-2954
Hatton Office 701-543-3352 701-543-3787
Mayville Service Center 701-788-8850 701-788-8851
Name Position Cell # Email Address
Paul Coppin General Manager   paul@reynoldsunited.com
     
Lyle Hangsleben Sales Manager, Asst. Agronomy Mgr. 218-779-4850 lyle@reynoldsunited.com
Travis Hegg Grain Merch/Graion Ops Mgr 218-779-5120 travis@reynoldsunited.com
Jamie Reed Agron. Plant Mgr - Buxton 218-791-3558 jamie@reynoldsunited.com
LeRoy Abbas Agron. Plant Mgr. - Portland 701-430-0549 leroy@reynoldsunited.com
Kevin Demers Agronomy Sales - Portland 701-430-0530 kevin@reynoldsunited.com
Eric Braaten Agronomy Sales - Portland 701-430-2968 eric@reynoldsunited.com
Brandon Galde Agron. Plant Mgr. - Hatton 701-430-1060 brandong@reynoldsunited.com
Brian Johnson Agronomy Sales - Hatton 701-430-3965 brian@reynoldsunited.com
Gary Hjelmstad North House Mgr - Wheat Seed  218-779-4345
Troy Lazur South House Mgr - Reynolds 218-791-5552 troy@reynoldsunited.com
Sean Estenson Sales & Seed Mgr/Sales - Reynolds 701-893-8895 sean @reynoldsunited.com
John Kritzberger Agronomy Sales - Buxton 701-436-6028 john@reynoldsunited.com
Dustin Hahn (Chumley) Asst Chem Warhouse Mgr/Sales 701-215-0826 dustin@reynoldsunited.com
Terry Gilbertson Shop Foreman/Applicator-Buxton 218-791-5410
Ken Novacek Chem Whse Supervisor-Reynolds 701-430-1059 ken@reynoldsunited.com
Patti Novacek Office Adminstration - Mayville 701-788-8850  
Diane Smestad Account Receivable - Reynolds 701-847-2261 diane@reynoldsunited.com
Jenny Skold Controller/HR -Reynolds 701-847-2261 jenny@reynoldsunited.com
Lisa Vandal Receptionist-Reynolds 701-847-2261
Gayle Benson Accounts Receivable - Hatton/Portland 701-543-3352
Alan Watson Buxton Elevator Mgr 218-779-4923
Darren Novacek Chem Warehouse Mgr/Sales 218-791-7679
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN