Saturday, August 1, 2015  
 
  RUC PHONE BOOK  01/03/14 8:23:21 AM

Reynolds United Employee     
Name Contact List Fax #
Reynolds Office 701-847-2261 701-847-2412
Buxton Office 701-847-2646 701-847-2144
Portland Office 701-786-3020 701-786-2954
Hatton Office 701-543-3352 701-543-3787
Mayville Service Center 800-342-4544 701-786-9089
Name Job Cell # Email Address
Paul Coppin General Manager 218-779-3417 paul@reynoldsunited.com
Gregg Johnson Agronomy Manager 218-779-9079 gregg@reynoldsunited.com
Lyle Hangsleben Sales Manager, Asst. Agronomy Mgr. 218-779-4850 lyle@reynoldsunited.com
Joe Narlock Agronomy Sales/Precision Ag Specialist 218-791-7100 joe@reynoldsunited.com
Jamie Reed Agron. Plant Mgr - Buxton 218-791-3558 jamie@reynoldsunited.com
LeRoy Abbas Agron. Plant Mgr. - Portland 701-430-0549 leroy@reynoldsunited.com
Brandon Galde Agron. Plant Mgr. - Hatton 701-430-1060 brandong@reynoldsunited.com
Gary Hjelmstad North House Mgr - Wheat Seed  218-779-4345
Troy Lazur Buxton House Mgr. 218-791-5552 troy@reynoldsunited.com
Randy Leiss Applicator - Buxton 218-779-1516
Ashley Walden Applicator – Reynolds 701-330-1789
Steve Schumacher Applicator - Reynolds 701-330-1050
Terry Gilbertson Shop Foreman/Applicator-Buxton 218-791-5410
Brad Pierce Applicator - Hatton 701-430-1058
Jody Westmoreland Applicator - Hatton 701-430-0550
Todd Zimprich Applicator - Portland 701-430-2301
Adam Moch Applicator - Portland 701-330-1239
Ken Novacek Chem Whse Supervisor-Reynolds 701-430-1059 ken@reynoldsunited.com
Diane Smestad Agronomy Book-keeper 701-847-2261 diane@reynoldsunited.com
Jenny Skold Controller-Reynolds 701-847-2261 jenny@reynoldsunited.com
Lisa Vandal Receptionist-Reynolds 701-847-2261
Travis Hegg Grain Merchandiser-Reynolds 218-779-5120 travis@reynoldsunited.com
Mark Visby Buxton-Grain 701-610-3700
Alan Watson Buxton 218-779-4923
Rick Lang Reynolds- Agronomy 701-847-2669
Robert Solberg Reynolds- Grain
Darren Novacek Reynolds Agronomy
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN